Contact List

For Producers

Group Medical and Ancillary Team

Group Quote Requests

1-50 Group Medical/Dental/Ancillary: One Platform
All Other Quotes (Including Group in other states AK/ ID/ OR): quoterequest@connexioninsurance.com

Group Sales Main Lines

(888) 742-1475 (Medical/Dental)
(800) 228-5798, option 1

Group Sales Direct Lines

Amy Easley, Sales Executive (Western Washington)
(425) 657-5686 or amy.easley@premera.com

Rachel Miller, Sales Executive (Central and Eastern Washington)
(425) 381-8532 or rachel.miller@premera.com

Premera Blue Cross Sales Support Team

New and Existing Premera Blue Cross Small Group Business
(1-50 lives and 51+ for producers not appointed directly with Premera)
(888) 742-1475 phone | (425) 918-6178 fax
pbcwasmallgroup@connexioninsurance.com

Ancillary Products Sales Support Team

New and Existing Ancillary Products Business (All group sizes)

(800) 228-5798, Option 1 then 6 | (425) 918-6178 fax | producer.support@connexioninsurance.com

Worksite Ancillary/Gap – quoterequest@connexioninsurance.com

Affiliations, Licensing, Contracting and Appointments

For Group and Ancillary Business (800) 228-5798 Option 1, then 4 Licensing@ConnexionInsurance.com

For Individual, Individual Ancillary and Medicare Business, Contracting@ASRconnect.com

Commissions

(800) 228-5798 Option 1, then 5 commissions@connexioninsurance.com

Individual Products Team

Individual Quote Requests

Medical/Dental/Vision/Gap – individual.support@connexioninsurance.com

Individual Sales Main Line & Sales Support Team

Medical/Dental/Vision/Gap – (800) 228-5798, Option 1 then 3

Individual Sales Account Executives

Juline Duff (425) 918-5186 or juline.duff@asrconnect.com

Kevin Peterson (425) 918-6011 or kevin.peterson@asrconnect.com

TJ Claflin, tj.claflin@asrconnect.com

Brandon Stevens, brandon.stevens@asrconnect.com

Medicare Products Team

Sales Main Line (800) 228-5798 option 1, then 2

Sales Direct Lines

Jerry Lyons, President jerry.lyons@asrconnect.com

Ann Farrison, Sales Manager (425) 918-6021 or ann.farrison@asrconnect.com

Kevin Peterson (425) 918-6011 or kevin.peterson@asrconnect.com

Enrollment Submission Fax (425) 918-3387

Sales Support Team (800) 228-5798 option 1, then 2 medicare@asrconnect.com

 

Producer Referral Program (for Medicare Advantage or Individual Medical & Dental plans)

(866) 952-3279 referrals@connexioninsurance.com