Contact List

Group Medical and Ancillary Team

Quote Requests

1-50 Group Medical/Dental/Ancillary: http://groupquote.connexioninsurance.com
All Other Quotes (Including Group in other states AK/ ID/ OR): quoterequest@connexioninsurance.com

Sales Main Lines

(888) 742-1475 (Medical/Dental)
(800) 228-5798, option 1

Sales Direct Lines

Curt Esteb, Sr. Sales Executive
(425) 918-6667 or curt.esteb@connexioninsurance.com

Heather Mears, Sr. Sales Executive
(425) 918-8077 or heather.mears@connexioninsurance.com

Nick Mirante, Sr. Sales Executive
(206) 519-4323 or nick.mirante@connexioninsurance.com

Jessica Scharf, Account Executive
(425) 918-8503 or jessica.scharf@connexioninsurance.com

PBC Sales Support Team

New and Existing PBC Small Group Business
(1-50 lives and 51+ for producers not appointed directly with Premera)
(888) 742-1475 phone | (425) 918-6178 fax
pbcwasmallgroup@connexioninsurance.com

Affiliations, Licensing, Contracting and Appointments

(800) 228-5798 Option 1, then 4 Licensing@ConnexionInsurance.com

Commissions

(800) 228-5798 Option 1, then 5 commissions@connexioninsurance.com

Individual Products Team

Quote Requests

Medical/Dental/Vision/Gap – individual.support@connexioninsurance.com

Worksite Ancillary/Gap – quoterequest@connexioninsurance.com 

Sales Main Line

Medical/Dental/Vision/Gap – (800) 228-5798, Option 1 then 3

Worksite Ancillary/Gap – (800) 228-5798, Option 1 then 6

Sales Account Executives

Kevin Peterson (425) 918-6011 or kevin.peterson@connexioninsurance.com 

Juline Duff (425) 918-5186 or juline.duff@connexioninsurance.com

Sales Support Team

Medical/Dental/Vision/Gap – (800) 228-5798, Option 1 then 3

individual.support@connexioninsurance.com

Worksite Ancillary/Gap – (800) 228-5798, Option 1 then 6

Group in Force – producer.support@connexioninsurance.com

Group New – quoterequest@connexioninsurance.com

Medicare Products Team

Sales Main Line (800) 228-5798 option 1, then 2

Sales Direct Lines

Ann Farrison, Sales Manager (425) 918-6021 or ann.farrison@connexioninsurance.com

Lance Ghiorso, Sr. Account Executive (425) 918-6183 or lance.ghiorso@connexioninsurance.com

Enrollment Submission Fax (425) 918-3387

Sales Support Team (800) 228-5798 option 1, then 2 medicare@connexioninsurance.com

Producer Referral Program (for Medicare Advantage or Individual Medical & Dental plans)

(866) 952-3279 referrals@connexioninsurance.com