Contact List

For Producers

Group Medical and Ancillary Team

Group Quote Requests

1-50 Group Medical/Dental/Ancillary: One Platform
All Other Quotes (Including Group in other states AK/ ID/ OR): ancillaryRFP@connexioninsurance.com

 

Group Sales Main Lines

(888) 742-1475 (Medical/Dental)

 

Group Sales Direct Lines

Amy Easley, Sales Executive (Western Washington)
(425) 657-5686 or amy.easley@premera.com

Rachel Miller, Sales Executive (Central and Eastern Washington)
(425) 381-8532 or rachel.miller@premera.com

 

Premera Blue Cross Sales Support Team

New and Existing Premera Blue Cross Small Group Business
(1-50 lives and 51+ for producers not appointed directly with Premera)
(888) 742-1475 phone | (425) 918-6178 fax
pbcwasmallgroup@connexioninsurance.com

 

Ancillary Products Sales Support Team

New and Existing Ancillary Products Business (All group sizes)

(877) 915-7526 | (425) 918-6178 fax | producer.support@connexioninsurance.com

Worksite Ancillary/Gap – ancillaryRFP@connexioninsurance.com

 

Affiliations, Licensing, Contracting

For Group and Ancillary Business (855) 751-0182, Licensing@ConnexionInsurance.com

Commissions

(800) 929-6082, Commissions@connexioninsurance.com

 

ASR, a Connexion Company, Individual & Medicare Products Team

Medicare and Individual Sales Main Line (800) 386-6160

ASR Fax Line (425) 918-3387

ASR Medicare Sales Support Team Medicare@ASRConnect.com

ASR Producer Referral Program Referrals@connexioninsurance.com

ASR Contracting and Licensing for Individual, Individual Ancillary and Medicare Business, Contracting@ASRconnect.com

ASR Commissions Commissions@ASRconnect.com

ASR Individual Quote Requests Medical/Dental/Vision/Gap – U65@ASRConnect.com or Individual.Support@ASRconnect.com

 

Medicare & Individual Sales Account Executives

Juline Duff (425) 918-5186 or juline.duff@ASRconnect.com

Kevin Peterson (425) 918-6011 or kevin.peterson@ASRconnect.com

TJ Claflin, tj.claflin@ASRconnect.com

Brandon Stevens, brandon.stevens@ASRconnect.com